top of page

​CONTACT US

​Mailing

Apalachee Bay Yacht Club

P.O. Box 1830

Crawfordville, FL  32326

E-mail

FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS

 

Please fill out the form below

and someone will get back with you.

Thanks! Message sent.

FOR SPECIFIC QUESTIONS

Please select from the following.
Click on the name to send an email

Commodore

General Club Information

commodore@abyconline.org

John Mcbride

Vice Commodore

PHRF, Dinghy Racing &

Other On the Water Activities

vice_commodore@abyconline.org

Jarek Nowak

Fleet Committee Chair

Boat usage policy and other boat information

fleet_chair@abyconline.org

Steve LaRosa

Education Committee [SEA] Chair

Summer Sailing Camp (kids) - Adult Sailing Clinics

education_chair@abyconline.org

Elena Myhre

Rear Commodore

Clubhouse & Grounds Upkeep

rear_commodore@abyconline.org

Doug fisher

                   Past Commodore

                      Membership Information &

                      Directory Changes

                      past_commodore@abyconline.org

                Michael Getman

​VISIT  US

​Clubhouse Location

69 Harbour Point Drive

Crawfordville, FL 32327

Driving Directions

At its intersection with US-98, drive south on Route 365 following highway signs to Shell Point. As you enter Shell Point, turn left (east) onto Harbour Point Drive, which takes you to the ABYC clubhouse.

​Purser

Billing and Financial Information

purser.abyc@gmail.com

Jeff Green

Scribe

General Correspondence

scribe@abyconline.org

Lisa Parker

       Editor of The Mark

        ABYC Monthly Newsletter

        editor@abyconline.org

       Henry Depew

Senior Board Member

Monthly Programs

sbm@abyconline.org

Rick Myhre

Junior Board Member

Social Activities, Private Event Reservation

jbm@abyconline.org

Tyler Leben

Officers, Directors & Committee Chairs
bottom of page